Softwarelösungen für Microsoft Infrastrukturen

Als unabhängiger Hersteller konzentriert sich messageconcept auf Software-Produkte und Cloud-Dienste für den Mittelstand, Großunternehmen und öffentliche Auftraggeber zur Verbesserung der Produktivität und Effizienz.

messageconcept ExSBR ist eine Ergänzung für Microsoft Exchange Server. Unsere Software erweitert die Möglichkeiten Ihres Mailsystems durch ein flexibles E-Mail-Routing. ExSBR löst Ihre Herausforderungen im Bereich Compliance und Mandantenfähigkeit.

messageconcept PeopleSync ist die Synchronisationsplattform für Ihre Kontaktdaten. Alle Kontakte aus den Mailsystemen, Datenbanken und kaufmännischen Lösungen Ihres Unternehmens werden so auf jedem Mobilgerät und an den Arbeitsplätzen Ihrer Mitarbeiter verfügbar.

mehr als
Tsd.
Anwender
Kunden in
Ländern
Support
/7
verfügbar
mehr als
Lösungen

Lösungen mit unseren Produkten

Unsere Softwareprodukte ExSBR und PeopleSync werden von verschiedensten Kunden weltweit eingesetzt. Für unsere Kernbranchen haben wir die wichtigsten Lösungsszenarien zusammengestellt.

Wir erweitern Ihren Exchange Server durch ein intelligentes Regelwerk, das flexible Möglichkeiten bietet, den Weg Ihrer E-Mails in Abhängigkeit vom Absender ins Internet oder zu Partnerunternehmen zu steuern.

Unsere Software bringt die Telefonnummern und Adressdaten Ihrer Mitarbeiter, Kunden, Partner und Lieferanten nach den Richtlinien Ihrer IT auf die Smartphones, Tablets und Computer aller Mitarbeiter Ihres Unternehmens.

Wir bieten eine Vielzahl unterschiedlicher Softwarelösungen für Unternehmen und Behörden jeder Größe an. Auf der folgenden Seite finden Sie einen Überblick über unser gesamtes Lösungsportfolio.

messageconcept peoplesync software

New PeopleSync Backend Release 17.1.529 / Frontend Release 18.2.1

2018-06-25

Our new PeopleSync release concentrates on stability fixes and security improvements on the Frontend Server. Besides that, we now prevent the software installation on Domain Controllers to avoid issues of the role coexistence. Please also note, the dropped support for Windows Server 2008 R2 from the previous release. This release contains the following bug fixes, … WeiterlesenNew PeopleSync Backend Release 17.1.529 / Frontend Release 18.2.1

peoplesync contact synchronization solution contact access control

DSGVO: Das Recht auf Löschung von Kontaktdaten durchsetzen

2018-06-04

Nach der neuen Europäischen Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DSGVO) haben Betroffene ein sogenanntes Recht auf Vergessen. Entsprechend können Personen, die ein Webformular ausgefüllt oder auf sonstige Wege ihre Kontaktdaten hinterlassen haben, verlangen, dass ihre Daten aus CRM-Systemen und Datenbanken entfernt werden, wenn nicht z.B. gesetzliche Aufbewahrungsfristen dem entgegenstehen. Während zentral gespeicherte Kontaktdaten noch vergleichsweise einfach zu handhaben sind, … WeiterlesenDSGVO: Das Recht auf Löschung von Kontaktdaten durchsetzen

messageconcept Datenschutzlösungen zur Einhaltung der DSGVO

2018-05-25

messageconcept unterstützt Unternehmen und Behörden bei der Einhaltung der Europäischen Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DSGVO) für die Kontaktverwaltung und den E-Mail-Austausch. Unsere Softwarelösungen PeopleSync und ExSBR helfen Ihnen, die Kontrolle über die Speicherung, die Absicherung und die Löschung sensibler Daten zu erlangen und spielen eine wichtige Rolle bei Ihren Bemühungen, die Privatsphäre Ihrer Kunden, Partner und Mitarbeiter durch … Weiterlesenmessageconcept Datenschutzlösungen zur Einhaltung der DSGVO

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns unter einer unserer Hotline-Nummern, um Unterstützung durch einen qualifizierten Support-Mitarbeiter zu bekommen. Wünschen sie einen Rückruf, schreiben Sie uns bitte eine E-Mail.

Auf unseren Download-Seiten können Sie voll funktionsfähige Testversionen unserer Produkte herunterladen. So haben Sie die Gelegenheit, die Software kostenfrei und unverbindlich vor dem Kauf auf Herz und Nieren zu prüfen.

In unserem Online-Shop können Sie Ihren individuellen Produktpreis berechnen, formale Angebote abrufen und Lizenzen erwerben.

Software Solutions for Microsoft Infrastructures

As an independent software vendor, messageconcept focuses on software products and cloud services for medium-sized businesses, enterprise companies and government organizations to improve their productivity and efficiency.

messageconcept ExSBR is an add-on product for Microsoft Exchange Server. Our software extends the possibilities of your email system with a flexible message routing. ExSBR solves your requirements in the areas compliance and multi-tenancy.

messageconcept PeopleSync is the synchronization platform for your contact data. All contacts of the email systems, databases and enterprise solutions of your company are thus available on every mobile device and the work places of your employees.

more than
K
users
customers in
countries
customer
/7
support
more than
solutions

Solutions with our Products

Our software products ExSBR and PeopleSync are used by very different customers worldwide. For our key industries, we have identified the most important solution scenarios based on our products.

We extend your Exchange Server with an intelligent ruleset to support flexible possibilities to influence the route of your emails to the Internet or to partner organizations in dependence of the sender.

Our software brings the phone numbers and address data of your employees, customers, partners and suppliers according to your IT policies to your smartphones, tablets and computers of your entire staff.

We offer various software solutions for small and medium businesses, enterprise companies and authorities. You will find an overview of our entire solution portfolio on the next page.

Relaunch of messageconcept.com

2017-10-01

messageconcept relaunched its website today. The new site is in responsive design to support all devices from smartphones and tablets to desktop computers with high resolutions. We use the width of Full HD screens for pictures and explainer scribbles as well as for a multi-column layout. Our team started from scratch and identified our main … Read more

Email authentication via DKIM in Exchange Server with ExSBR

2017-08-16

DomainKeys Identified Mail (DKIM) is an email authentication method designed to detect email spoofing. It allows the receiver to check that an email claimed to have come from a specific domain was indeed authorized by the owner of that domain. The two main components of DKIM are cryptography and DNS. DNS is used to publish … Read more

messageconcept supports short film festival

2017-07-10

The short film festival “KFFK – Kurzfilmfestival Köln” takes place in our home town every Autumn. Besides the festival, they organize the open air event “Shorts on Wheels” with short films, shown at different locations all over Cologne. The distance between the locations is covered by riding with bicycles. And even the entire equipment from … Read more

Get in Contact

To get support from a qualified sales or support engineer please send us an email or contact us at one of our hotline numbers.

On our download pages you are able to get fully functional evaluation versions of our products. Therefore you have the chance to trial our software for free before purchase without any risk.

In our online shop, you are able to calculate your individual product price, retrieve formal quotes and purchase licenses.